Copilot app deletes unmigrated chats and content after December 31, 2026
Users must sign in to the updated Copilot app by December 31, 2026 to preserve eligible chats and content. Content that has not been migrated will be permanently deleted after that date.
Source
"Sign in to the updated Copilot app by December 31, 2026 to preserve your eligible chats and content. Content that hasn't been migrated will be permanently deleted after this date."
Published